24 HOUR BIRTHDAY FLASH SALE! โšก๏ธ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿ›

It's my birthday and I want you to celebrate with me!

You know who loves sales? 

Me. ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ

And you know what else I love? 

Seeing my friends supporting artists and small businesses. Including my little shop. ๐Ÿ˜‰

So starting right now (11/15 at 12:30PM PST), Iโ€™m hosting a 20% OFF FLASH SALE on all my products for 24 HOURS ONLY

I won't be discounting my products for Black Friday so if you were planning on shopping for your friends & family, now's the time

Thanks your support and happy shopping! ๐Ÿ›

Thanks for reading! If you'd like to support my art practice further you can...

  • Forward this email to a friend

  • Purchase art & gifts on my shop

  • Follow me on Instagram

Have a great day and take it easy. โœŒ๏ธ

Cheers,
Chie

Reply

or to participate.