🎁 Time Sensitive Shop Updates & Upcoming Events!

Gift Wrap Back in Stock + My Last Holiday Market + HOLIDAY PARTY INVITE!!!

Hi friend! It’s too early to share my 5 Things Inspiring Me This Month but I have THREE time-sensitive updates I want to share.

πŸ› SHOP UPDATE

1) Gift Wrap is BACK IN STOCK! 🎁

All three of these sold out in less than a week after my holiday drop. πŸ™€ Make sure to order yours today in case it sells out again.
β†’ Shop Gift Wrap

πŸ‘‹ UPCOMING EVENTS

1) Creative Communal Holiday Market this Saturday 12/16 10-3PM πŸ›

My FINAL stop for my Holiday Market Tour will be in my hood in Playa Vista. Attendance is free and there’s complimentary parking with validation. Yay!
β†’ See Event Details

2) BEST BOSS HOLIDAY PARTY next Thurs 12/21 6-9PM πŸ₯³

I’m hosting a holiday party with my friend @winkandwonder for all the best bosses out there - freelancers, small business owners, content creators, and artists are all invited!

I used to love organizing holiday parties like this in my tech job. And since this is my first year going full-time freelance, I figured it would be fun to host a similar event for the people I admire most. πŸ’›

Just because we’re not in corporate doesn’t mean we don’t deserve a holiday party! πŸŽ…

Party will take place at Open Market in Ktown. Admission includes food, beverages, raffle entry, crafting activity, and a surprise gift. Space is limited so make sure to grab a ticket before it sells out.

And feel free to forward the invite to your boss buds. The more the merrier! πŸŽ„
β†’ RSVP Now

Thanks for reading! If you'd like to support my art practice further you can...

  • Forward this email to a friend

  • Follow me on Instagram

Have a great day and take it easy. ✌️

Cheers,
Chie

Reply

or to participate.